|
|
Iraqi dinar to me is like wang pokok pisang during WW2. Sadly, it was never exist till now. In this case of Iraqi dinar, I think that we must make a good analysis on Iraq situation. I am not sure if Iraq still use dinar as their currency but more to come it seems to me that they may use USD as long as Bush guys are there.
Happy [is] the man [that] findeth wisdom, and the man [that] getteth understanding.
http://tbsbidayuh.blogspot.com
yup, timing is very important.
something related to the topic.....from The Borneo Post 27/02/07
SC issues warning to investors on Cambridge Capital Trading KUALA LUMPUR: The Securities Commission (SC) has frozen two Malaysian bank accounts amounting to RM1.6 million, closed two websites and questioned several individuals believed to be connected to a global Internet investment scam run by Cambridge Capital Trading. In a statement yesterday, the commission said it has investigated the scam for possible breaches of the Anti Money Laundering Act 2001 (AMLA). This was triggered by a request for assistance from the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), which was carrying out its own investigations. Investigations by the SC led to a restraining order on the signatories of two Malaysian bank accounts, linked to the Internet scam, from any dealings with the respective bank accounts. The SC also secured the assistance of the National ICT Security and Emergency Response Centre (NISER) to close two websites linked to Cambridge Capital Trading that were hosted via an Internet Service Provider (ISP) in Malaysia. The SC warned investors against the fraudulent investment scheme operated by Cambridge Capital Trading, which has thus far targeted Australian and Singaporean investors. The scam operators have been cold calling the public to invest in a host of products that are purportedly traded on the fictitious Dubai Options Exchange. The SC reminded investors to be on guard against cold calls from Cambridge Capital Trading. They should be wary of the claims on Cambridge Capital Trading and Dubai Options Exchange’s websites, http://www.cambridgecapitaltrading.com and http://www.dubaiex.com, which are still accessible as they are now hosted by a foreign ISP. It also cautioned investors on a third fake website linked to Cambridge Capital Trading, the United Arab Emirates Commodity Futures Board or http://www.uaecfb.com. Members of the public have been advised to alert the SC immediately if they receive such cold calls by contacting the Complaints Department at 62048999; fax: 62048991; e-mail: aduan@seccom.com.my. The public should be vigilant against possible Internet investment scams and only invest through parties licensed by the SC. They should also check with the SC or other relevant authorities on the licensing status of any local or foreign company before investing through such companies. – Bernama muah erk, marah?? nah!! MuAHS sekali agik! Harharhar
x tauk papa pasal tok. Yg aku tauk aku banyak polah biz card utk empay, uptrend, elken, swiss cash, questnet, monarvi. euro America index...
so sapa2 mok polah datang la tempat kerja aku hehe sky is so blue....
|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests